2019 Holiday Hours

2019 Holiday Hours


Saturday, Dec. 7  | 10 am – 7 pm

Saturday, Dec. 8  | 11 am – 4 pm

Monday, Dec. 9 – Friday, Dec. 13  | 10 am –7 pm

Saturday, Dec. 14  | 10 am – 5 pm

Sunday, Dec. 15  | 11 am – 4 pm

Monday, Dec. 16 – Friday, Dec. 20  | 10 am – 7 pm

Saturday, Dec. 21  | 10 am – 5 pm

Sunday, Dec. 22  | 11 am – 4 pm

Monday, Dec. 23  | 10 am – 7 pm

Christmas Eve | Tuesday, Dec. 24  | 10 am – 3 pm

Christmas Day | Dec. 25  | CLOSED

Thursday, Dec. 26  | CLOSED

Friday, Dec. 27  | 10 am – 5 pm

Saturday, Dec. 28 | 10 am – 3 pm

Sunday, Dec. 29 – Monday, Jan. 6  | CLOSED

Tuesday, Jan. 7 | Resume normal business hours

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.